top of page
Search
  • erve8441

brainstorm blog #4

This project sounds pretty exciting to me because my roommates and I enjoy playing choose your own adventure games quite a bit. It’s a little overwhelming because the games we play have so many different paths and options, but I think one a little simpler would be just as fun. Right now I’m trying to choose between making it like a game show, escape room, try not to die challenge, this or that, or like a buzzfeed quiz type thing that tells you what movie you should watch. I think I’m leaning towards try not to die challenge as of right now because I think I can make that one interesting and the hidden buttons could work really well with it.










0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

webventure

https://erve8441.wixsite.com/my-site-1

bottom of page